文件转RAR

  • 选择你要转换的文件。你可以把文件拖或放到上传框上,或者你可以直接点击框,从你的桌面上选择文件。对于选择多个文件,你可以按'shift'按钮。
  • 在我们尝试将你的文件压缩成RAR档案时,请耐心等待。
  • 点击 "下载 "按钮,在桌面或智能手机上下载压缩文件。

文件转RAR

Uploading...

什么是Rar?

RAR是Roshal Archive的一个快捷方式。它是由Eugene Roshal在1993年推出的。它的主要目的是将大文件压缩成小尺寸。由于其更好的压缩,RAR比ZIP压缩更好。RAR档案也可用于数据的跨越。

是否可以将多个文件合并为一个RAR档案?

是的!我们的工具允许你将多个文件合并成一个RAR档案。这是通过电子邮件共享文件的理想选择。如果你想在通过电子邮件与其他人或组织分享文件时实现更小的文件尺寸,那么就不要再找RAR了。它可能是实现这一目的的最佳选择。要选择多个输入文件,只需在选择文件提交时点击shift键。

快速和无损压缩

你将不必等待很长时间来压缩你的文件。使用我们的工具,整个过程只需要几秒钟。没有任何限制,所以你可以压缩尽可能多的文件。一切都在网上进行,不需要安装软件,不需要下载软件。

它是免费的!

你不需要为使用我们的服务而支付任何费用。你对我们事业的热爱和支持是我们要求你的形式。你不需要为任何会员资格或创建任何账户而付费。

平稳的在线压缩

有了Converter App,你就找到了在线压缩文件的正确地点。我们提供一贯的无忧无虑的转换体验。

隐私

一旦工作完成,我们的服务器就会从服务器上删除你的文件,以便不惜一切代价保护客户的隐私。

File to RAR

  • Select the files that you want to convert. You can drag or drop the files onto the upload box or you can click directly on the box to choose files from your desktop. For selecting multiple files you can press the 'shift' button.
  • Be patient while we try to compress your files into a RAR archive.
  • Download the compressed file on your desktop or smartphone by clicking on the "Download" button.

File to RAR

Uploading...

What is Rar?

RAR is a shortcut for Roshal Archive. It was introduced by Eugene Roshal in 1993. Its main purpose is the compression of large files into small sizes. Due to its better compression, RAR is better than ZIP compression. RAR archives can be served for data spanning as well.

Is it possible to combine multiple files into a single RAR archive?

Yes! Our tool allows you to combine multiple files into a single RAR archive. This is ideal for sharing files via email. If you want to achieve smaller file sizes for sharing files with other people or organizations via email, look no further than RAR. It is probably the best choice for this purpose. For selecting multiple input files simply click the shift key while selecting files for submission.

Fast and lossless Compression

You won't have to wait a long time to compress your files. Using our tool, the whole process only takes a few seconds. There are no limits, so you can compress as many files as you can. All takes place online, no software installations are required, no software downloads.

Its Free!

You are not required to pay any charges for using our services. You love and support for our cause is what we ask form you. You don’t need to pay for any memberships or creating any accounts as well.

Smooth Online Compression

With Converter App, you found the right place to compress your files online. We provide the usual hassle-free converting experience.

Privacy

As soon as the job is done, our servers delete your files from the server for keeping the privacy of our customers at any cost.