ملف إلى الرمز البريدي

  • اختر تلك الملفات التي ترغب في ضغطها في أرشيف مضغوط. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الملفات أيضا. لتحديد ملفات متعددة اضغط على زر "Shift".
  • انتظر لحظة، بينما نبدأ في تقليل ملفاتك.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من التحويل، يمكنك تنزيل النتيجة عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".

ملف إلى الرمز البريدي

Uploading...

ما هو ملف zip؟

ملف zip هو أرشيف مضغوط يحتوي على ملف واحد أو أكثر. السمة الرئيسية للتنسيق الرمز البريدي هي أنه يدعم ضغط البيانات بدون ضياع. يمكن أن يحتوي ملف ZIP أيضا على دلائل بأكملها. يدعم تنسيق ملف ZIP عددا كبيرا من خوارزميات ضغط الملفات المختلفة التي تكون خوارزمية الانفصال هي الأكثر شيوعا.

لماذا أحتاج إلى ملف مضغوط؟

يمكن أن تكون ملفات ZIP مفيدة للغاية عند محاولة إرسال ملفات متعددة أو كبيرة في نفس الوقت عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لسوء الحظ، لا يدعم معظم مزودي البريد الإلكتروني الملفات الكبيرة وهذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه الملفات المضغوطة. بفضل قابلية قابليتها، يمكن أن توفر لك ملفات ZIP من إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني متعددة. يمكنك فقط دمج جميع ملفاتك في أرشيف واحد باستخدام تطبيق المحول. يتم دعم ملفات ZIP أصلا عن طريق MS Windows.

ضغط ملف غير محدود ومجاني

يمكن أن تكون الحياة سهلة طالما كنت تستخدم تطبيقنا. ليس لديك حتى تنتظر ساعات، في محاولة لضغط الملفات. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك في ثوان أو دقائق. يمكنك تحويل العديد من الملفات كما تريد دون حدود حجم الملف. لا التنزيلات، لا يلزم التثبيت. 100٪ البرامج الضارة المحمية مضمونة.

انه مجانا!

لا توجد رسوم وعدم وجود رسوم إضافية لاستخدام خدماتنا. لست مضطرا لإحباط نفسك بتسجيل الدخول إلى الانزعاج، والتسجيلات، والعضوية المدفوعة.

ضغط ملف واحد أو عدة ملفات عن طريق الزفعة عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك إضافة ملف واحد أو عدة ملفات إلى أرشيف البريدي الخاص بك. لإضافة أكثر من ملف واحد، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر Shift أثناء تحديد الملف الخاص بك للتحميل. يتيح لك المحول إنشاء ملفات مضغوطة تطبيق ضغط ضياع

خصوصية

نحن نهدف إلى احترام خصوصية عملائنا ونؤد أن نبقى بهذه الطريقة. لهذا الغرض، تتم إزالة جميع الملفات المحولة على الفور من خوادمنا في أقرب وقت ممكن لضمان الاحتفاظ بمعايير الخصوصية بنفس الطريقة.

File to ZIP

  • Choose those files that want to compress into a Zip archive. You can drag and drop the files as well. To select multiple files press the 'shift' button.
  • Wait a moment, while we start zipping your files.
  • Once the conversion is done, you can download your result by clicking the "Download" button.

File to ZIP

Uploading...

What is a Zip File?

A ZIP file is a compressed archive that contains one or more files. The main characteristic of the ZIP format is, that it supports lossless data compression. A ZIP file can also contain entire directories. The ZIP file format supports a large number of different file compression algorithms of which the DEFLATE algorithm is the most common.

Why Do I need a Zip File?

Zip Files can be very useful when you try to send multiple or large files at the same time through email. Unfortunately, most email providers do not support large files and that’s where compressed files come in. Thanks to its portability, zip files can save you from sending multiple emails. You just combine all your files in a single archive using Converter App. ZIP files are supported natively by MS Windows.

Unlimited and free File Compression

Life can be easy as long as you are using our app. You don’t even have to wait for hours, trying to compress files. You can do it in seconds or minutes. You can convert as many files as you want without file size limits. No Downloads, no Installation required. 100% malware protected guaranteed.

It’s Free!

There are no fees and no additional charges required for using our services. You don’t have to frustrate yourself with discomforting sign-ups, logins, and paid memberships.

Compress one or multiple Files by zipping online

You can add one or multiple files to your Zip archive. For adding more than one file, simply press the shift button while selecting your file for upload. The converter lets you create compressed files applying lossless compression.hh

Privacy

We aim to respect our customer’s privacy & we intend to stay that way. For this purpose, all converted files are immediately removed from our servers as soon as possible to ensure our privacy standards are kept the same way.