文件转为ZIP

  • 选择那些要压缩成Zip档案的文件。你也可以拖放这些文件。要选择多个文件,请按 "shift "按钮。
  • 稍等片刻,我们开始压缩你的文件。
  • 一旦转换完成,你可以通过点击 "下载 "按钮下载你的结果。

文件转为ZIP

Uploading...

什么是压缩文件?

一个ZIP文件是一个包含一个或多个文件的压缩档案。ZIP格式的主要特点是,它支持无损的数据压缩。一个ZIP文件也可以包含整个目录。ZIP文件格式支持大量不同的文件压缩算法,其中DEFLATE算法是最常见的。

为什么我需要一个压缩文件?

当你试图通过电子邮件同时发送多个或大型文件时,压缩文件会非常有用。不幸的是,大多数电子邮件供应商不支持大文件,这就是压缩文件的作用。由于其便携性,压缩文件可以使你免于发送多封电子邮件。你只需使用Converter App将你的所有文件合并成一个档案。MS Windows原生支持ZIP文件。

无限和免费的文件压缩

只要你使用我们的应用程序,生活就会变得轻松。你甚至不需要等待几个小时,试图压缩文件。你可以在几秒钟或几分钟内完成。你可以任意转换你想要的文件,没有文件大小的限制。无需下载,无需安装。保证100%的恶意软件保护。

它是免费的!

使用我们的服务不需要任何费用,也不需要额外收费。你不必为令人不舒服的注册、登录和付费会员资格而感到沮丧。

通过在线压缩一个或多个文件

你可以添加一个或多个文件到你的Zip档案。如果要添加一个以上的文件,只需在选择上传文件时按下shift按钮。该转换器让你创建应用无损压缩的压缩文件。

隐私

我们的目标是尊重我们客户的隐私,我们打算保持这种方式。为此,所有转换后的文件将尽快从我们的服务器上删除,以确保我们的隐私标准保持不变。

File to ZIP

  • Choose those files that want to compress into a Zip archive. You can drag and drop the files as well. To select multiple files press the 'shift' button.
  • Wait a moment, while we start zipping your files.
  • Once the conversion is done, you can download your result by clicking the "Download" button.

File to ZIP

Uploading...

What is a Zip File?

A ZIP file is a compressed archive that contains one or more files. The main characteristic of the ZIP format is, that it supports lossless data compression. A ZIP file can also contain entire directories. The ZIP file format supports a large number of different file compression algorithms of which the DEFLATE algorithm is the most common.

Why Do I need a Zip File?

Zip Files can be very useful when you try to send multiple or large files at the same time through email. Unfortunately, most email providers do not support large files and that’s where compressed files come in. Thanks to its portability, zip files can save you from sending multiple emails. You just combine all your files in a single archive using Converter App. ZIP files are supported natively by MS Windows.

Unlimited and free File Compression

Life can be easy as long as you are using our app. You don’t even have to wait for hours, trying to compress files. You can do it in seconds or minutes. You can convert as many files as you want without file size limits. No Downloads, no Installation required. 100% malware protected guaranteed.

It’s Free!

There are no fees and no additional charges required for using our services. You don’t have to frustrate yourself with discomforting sign-ups, logins, and paid memberships.

Compress one or multiple Files by zipping online

You can add one or multiple files to your Zip archive. For adding more than one file, simply press the shift button while selecting your file for upload. The converter lets you create compressed files applying lossless compression.hh

Privacy

We aim to respect our customer’s privacy & we intend to stay that way. For this purpose, all converted files are immediately removed from our servers as soon as possible to ensure our privacy standards are kept the same way.