在线PDF编辑器


  • 第1步:选择你想编辑的PDF文件,并通过点击上传器或拖动文件在左边上传。
  • 第2步:稍等片刻,直到文件被上传。一旦文件上传完成,可能需要一分钟时间来处理你的PDF编辑。
  • 第3步:你将被重定向到PDF编辑器,并能立即开始编辑文件。完成后,只需下载编辑过的文件。


第1步:选择你想编辑的PDF文件,并通过点击上传器或拖动文件在左边上传。

第2步:稍等片刻,直到文件被上传。一旦文件上传完成,可能需要一分钟时间来处理你的PDF编辑。

第3步:你将被重定向到PDF编辑器,并能立即开始编辑文件。完成后,只需下载编辑过的文件。


Edit PDF

Uploading...
Loading your file... Cancel
Error! . Try again!
Loading file browser now...

如何使用转换器应用程序的PDF编辑器。

可移植文件格式,广为人知的是PDF,是一种文件格式,它使包括文本和图像在内的文件更容易以独立的方式呈现,不需要任何应用软件、硬件和操作系统。这意味着无论你用哪种操作系统、设备或软件应用程序来查看PDF文件,都显示相同的内容和布局。尽管PDF文件可以很容易地被访问和打开,但在PDF文件中编辑文本通常被视为非常烦人、复杂,而且几乎不可能。PDF文件在本质上是不可编辑的。然而,转换器应用程序提供了所有你需要的工具,以绕过PDF格式的本地限制,并修改任何PDF的文本和内容。下面的教程致力于向你展示如何使用Converter App提供的工具一步一步地编辑任何PDF。

如何改变现有的文本

这个功能允许你使用PDF编辑器的 "选择模式 "来选择和编辑你的PDF特定区域内的文本。然而,这种方法只适用于提供可编辑文本的PDF。你也不能对扫描的PDF使用这种方法,因为它们只包括图像数据。如果这种方法对你的PDF文档不起作用,你可以直接转到方法2,该方法有效,适用于所有的PDF文档。使用这一功能的步骤是。

  • 步骤1。 使用页面顶部的上传框将您的PDF文件提交给转换器应用PDF编辑器
  • 第2步。 转到工具栏,选择选择模式。
  • 第3步。 选择并高亮显示你想应用修改的文本
  • 第4步。 你要替换的文本可以直接输入,也可以复制并粘贴到 "查找文本 "框中。替换为 "框是你应该输入新文本的地方。
  • 第5步。 通过点击上图中的 "替换 "按钮,你可以对PDF文件进行修改。

删除内容并添加新文本

这种替代方法可以擦除整个PDF的整个部分的文字,然后用你自己的话重新写它们。这种方法适用于所有的PDF文件,包括扫描件。 以下步骤是使用这种方法的指南。

  • 步骤1。 像之前解释的那样提交PDF。
  • 第2步。 切换到擦除模式,擦除整个文本。
  • 第3步。 接下来,点击并选择文本模式
  • 第4步。 一旦你选择了文本模式,确定新的文本位置并点击该位置。
  • 第5步。 输入所需的内容。你也可以考虑编辑和使用各种可用的选项,如字体、字号、粗体、斜体、下划线等,步骤是使你的文本可取和精心制作。

突出显示和注释PDF文件

替换或添加图片到PDF中

有时可能需要替换PDF中的一个图像或表格。插入图像后,你可以使用拖动模式移动它。如果你想替换一个现有的图像,只需将新的图像放在原来的图像上即可。

如何改变页面顺序或添加和删除页面

对于改变PDF页面,转换器应用程序的PDF编辑器提供了三个功能。

  1. 改变PDF的页面顺序
  2. 移除页面和插入空页
  3. 追加另一个PDF文件

要改变你的文件的页序,首先,导航到你想移动的那一页。接下来,点击 "移动页面 "按钮。要删除一个页面,只需点击带有"-"号的按钮,如果你想插入一个空白页,你可以通过点击 "+"号按钮来实现。

填写PDF表格

如果你的PDF包含表格,你可以通过使用我们的PDF编辑器来填充它们。要做到这一点,上传PDF,并点击你想修改的字段。选择一个特定的领域后,你可以输入内容。该PDF编辑器支持所有类型的表格字段,如文本输入、复选框和下拉列表。

当完成填写表格的所有字段后,点击 "保存 "按钮来保存PDF。

PDF编辑器的工具条

下图描述了PDF编辑器工具条的最重要的功能。

替代方法。将PDF转换为Word来编辑它

在这种方法中,你可以将整个PDF文本文件转换成可编辑的微软word文档。这种方法适用于所有的PDF文件,如果没有必要保持确切的PDF布局,它是迄今为止最方便的方法。它可以帮助你避免原始PDF中的错误,同时让你自由地编辑文件以适应你的口味。一个明显的缺点是,文件的布局可能会有明显的变化。例如,页面、段落、字体、间距等都可能与原始文件不一致。下面的步骤是使用这种方法来编辑PDF中的文本的方法。

  • 步骤1。 访问https://converter.app/pdf-to-word ,把你想转换为word文档的PDF文件拖到打开的盒子里,或者通过点击该盒子选择你的PDF文件。你将被重新引导到你的存储设施,在那里你可以选择任何你想编辑的文件。
  • 第2步。 提交你选择的文件,并等待提交的PDF文件上传。一旦上传完成,提交的文件将自动转换为word文档。
  • 第3步。 然后你会被转到一个下载页面,在那里你可以下载已经转换为word格式的PDF文件。

Online PDF Editor


  • Step 1: Select the PDF file you want to edit and upload it at the left by clicking on the uploader or dragging the file there.
  • Step 2: Wait a short moment until the file is uploaded. Once the file upload is complete, it may take up to one minute to process your PDF for editing.
  • Step 3: You will be redirected to the PDF editor and will be able to start editing the document immediately. When complete, simply download the edited file.


Step 1: Select the PDF file you want to edit and upload it at the left by clicking on the uploader or dragging the file there.

Step 2: Wait a short moment until the file is uploaded. Once the file upload is complete, it may take up to one minute to process your PDF for editing.

Step 3: You will be redirected to the PDF editor and will be able to start editing the document immediately. When complete, simply download the edited file.


Edit PDF

Uploading...
Loading your file... Cancel
Error! . Try again!
Loading file browser now...

How to use the Converter App PDF Editor:

The portable document format, widely known as PDF, is a file format that makes it easier to present documents, including text and images, in an independent manner devoid of any application software, hardware, and operating system. This means a PDF document displays the same content and layout no matter which operating system, device, or software application you use to view them. Even though PDF files can be accessed and opened easily, editing texts in a PDF document is generally seen as very annoying, complicated, and near impossible. PDF documents are by nature not editable. However, Converter App provides all tools you need to bypass the native restrictions of the PDF format and modify the texts and content of any PDF. The following tutorial is devoted to showing you how to edit any PDF using the tools provided by Converter App in a step-by-step breakdown.

How to change exisiting Text

This feature allows you to select and edit the text within a particular region of your PDF using the "Selection Mode" of the PDF editor. However, this method works only for PDFs that provide editable text. You cannot also use this method for scanned PDFs as they only consist of image data. If this method does not work for your PDF document, you can directly go to Method 2, which works and applies to all PDF documents. The steps to use this feature are:

  • Step 1: Submit your PDF file to the Converter App PDF Editor using the upload box at the top of the page
  • Step 2: Go to the toolbar and choose the selection mode.
  • Step 3: Select and highlight the text you want to apply changes to
  • Step 4: The texts you want to replace can either be typed directly or copied and pasted on the "Find Text" box. The "replace with" box is the place where you should enter the new text.
  • Step 5: By clicking on the "Replace" button in the above image, you can make changes to the PDF file.

Erase Content and add new Text

This alternative method can erase the entire text of a whole section of the PDF and rewrite them again in your own words. This method works for all PDF documents, including scans. The following steps are guidelines for using this method:

  • Step 1: Submit the PDF like explained before.
  • Step 2: Switch to erase mode and erase the entire text.
  • Step 3: Next, click and select the text mode
  • Step 4: Once you have selected the text mode, identify the new text position and click on that position.
  • Step 5: Enter the desired content. You might also consider editing and using various available options like font, font size, bold, italic, underline, among others, steps to make your text desirable and well crafted.

Highlighting and Annotating PDFs

Replace or add Images to the PDF

Sometimes it may be necessary to replace an image or table in a PDF. After inserting an image, you can move it using the drag mode. If you want to replace an existing image simply put the new image on top of the original one

How to change the Page order or add and remove Pages

For changing PDF pages the Converter App PDF Editor provides three features:

  1. Change the Page Order of the PDF
  2. Removing pages and inserting empty pages
  3. Append another PDF file

For changing the page order of your document, first, navigate to the page you want to move. Next, click the "Move Page" button. To remove a page, simply click the button with the "-" sign, and if you want to insert a blank page you can do it by clicking the "+" button

Filling PDF Forms

In case your PDF contains forms, you can fill them by using our PDF editor. To do so, upload the PDF and click on the fields you want to modify. After selecting a particular field, you can enter the content. The PDF editor supports all kinds of form fields like text inputs, checkboxes, and drop-down lists.

When done with filling all fields of the form, click on the "Save" button to save the PDF.

The PDF Editor Toolbar

The following picture describes the most important features of the PDF Editor toolbar:

Alternative Approach: Convert the PDF to Word to edit it

In this method, you can convert the entire PDF text file into an editable Microsoft word document. This method works for all PDF documents, and it is by far the most convenient method if it is not necessary to keep the exact PDF layout. It helps you avoid mistakes in the original PDF while giving you the liberty to edit the document to suit your taste. A significant disadvantage is that there might be noticeable changes to the document layout. For example, pages, Paragraphs, font, spacing, and so on may not align with the original document. The following steps are the ways to use this method to edit the text in your PDF:

  • Step 1: Visit https://converter.app/pdf-to-word and drag the PDF file you wish to convert to the word document to the open box or select your PDF file by clicking that box. You will be redirected to your storage facility, where you can choose whatever document you want to edit..
  • Step 2: Submit your selected document and wait while the submitted PDF file uploads. The submitted file will automatically convert itself to a word document once the upload is complete.
  • Step 3: you will be then redirected to a download page where you can now download your PDF document in an already converted word format.